Free returns
Within 30 days
Free shipping
From £40.00
Home delivery or pick up*
*For most of the range
Safe payment
With Paypal or credit card

Ironing Board Cover B

124 x 38 cm, Complete Set - Tropical Leaves
Ironing Board Cover B, 124x38 cm, 4mm Foam, 4mm Felt - Tropical Leaves is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 194.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_187
  • loc_en_GB, sid_118869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brabantia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 174.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Cotton Flower Ecru Morning Breeze Pink Santini Tropical Leaves
In stock
£16.95
Features
  • Heavy duty pure cotton
  • Fastened with cord binder and pull string tightener
  • The cord-fastener and Stretch-System make the cover easy to fix and cover is always smooth and taut
  • The cover is specially made for Brabantia ironing tables – perfect fit
  • 100% cotton top layer for durability and for durability and smooth gliding.
  • Thanks to the colour code on both this cover as well as on your ironing table, it is very easy to find the correct replacement cover: if the colour matches, the cover will fit perfectly!
  • Wide choice of qualities and designs - to choose the ideal ironing comfort
SKU
118869
Brabantia guarantee
2 years
Dimensions
Depth: 0.8 cm
Width: 38.0 cm
Height: 124.0 cm
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ironing board cover We bought this cover a few weeks ago, and found it to be very good, together with the first class service and delivery. We had one of your covers before which this one has replaced. The previous one had a silver top cover, which reflected the heat from the iron upwards onto the item you were ironing at the time. But as mentioned before we are very happy with the purchase?
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality Ironing Board Cover The cover is well made and an excellent fit for my Brabantia Ironing Board. The only slight criticism is that when drawing up the strings and pulling them into place in the holder the ends started to fray, so I am not sure whether it will fit back again easily if it needs to be removed and put back. The cover is well padded and has made ironing much easier than with the thinner, old cover. It does fit tightly and securely so hopefully it will last as least as long as the old cover before it needs replacing again.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality No point in buying anything other than genuine Brabantia...we all make the mistake and regret it throwing the thin lightweight cover in the bin after two months. This cover is superb, would always recommend buying the 4mm foam and not the 2mm.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I've had a Brabantia ironing table for many years. This was only the second cover that I've had to replace, so initially I was unsure which to buy. I looked at competitor Web sites and was confused with design choices (it was going to be pot luck) and types. However Brabantia's products are properly described on their Web page and sizing by letter code ensures the perfect fit. I ordered my 'complete' cover with confidence that I would get exactly the right cover with the design I liked. I was provided with full delivery options by the by courier, and the cover arrived within a couple of days of my order. The cover was carefully packaged and the fitting instructions were very easy to follow. I am delighted with my new brightly coloured complete cover. Great service, and excellent product.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I had accidentally scorched a spot on my original Brabantia cover. I purchased this one to replace it Sizing correctly was easy. Just had to look at the clearly marked label. The fitting device works so well that I was able to fit the new one over the old one and that gave me even more padding. I absolutely love the Brabantia ironing board. It is very sturdy, adjusts easily. I do a lot of sewing and keep my board right beside my machine. The color I picked is bright and cheerful.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality & Design Issues My previous cover needed replacing and my new replacement is not as well made as previous ones - sewing poor around edges. The original board came with a funky cow design, which I loved but had to replace a few years ago with a tea cup design. Range offer desperately needs modernising and there is a limited choice of boring,traditional cover designs. I would only recommend as it is the only cover that fits my board - which is frustrating. Delivery of order was quick.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh look it is so nice to look at the new cover with a bright with smart new patten,a pleasure to iron on
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ironing board cover First class customer service after i ordered wrong size. Staff couldn't have been more helpful
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ironing Board Cover Good product and service. fitted perfectly with good clear instructions.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fit Great board cover, snug fit and wraps around the edges also. Great!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service, great product I searched on line for a replacement cover for our Brabantia ironing board, the original had seen better days. Going through the Brabantia web site was easy, picking the correct product also easy due to labelling and descriptions. Delivery very quick, 2 days from order, and product is everything described. Fits perfectly and it is expeced this will last as long as the last one did. The complete set of cover, foam and felt makes ironing more pleasant as well.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kinda makes me want to iron!! having brought a cheap 'fits all' cover which didn't fit all nicely, I treated myself to this - I grumbled about the cost but it's well worth it!! I ordered it on the Sunday, Monday was a bank holiday and it arrived first thing Wednesday. It fits like a glove (although I do wish it was slightly easier to fit when there's just one of you! - ease of use rating scored against ease of fitting) The pattern is lovely and so much nicer than majority of cover patterns!!
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product and top service. Good quick service and great product. One problem though. When i tightened the strings fitting the ironing board cover it ripped the material. Not really a complaint just letting you know. I`v managed to patch things up and all is well but where the string is attached should be a little stronger. On a positive note it replaced the original Brabantia cover which has been on there over 12 years so if this last as long I`ll be happy. Cheers.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I ordered the ironing board cover about 3 weeks ago.it arrived in 3 days,which I think is great service.I was amazed at how easy to fit it was.in the past,with other makes of ironing boards,the covers were difficult to fit.This one was quick and simple to fit.The quality of the cover is very,very good.The old saying is right,you get what you pay for.I will be ordering again because of the exceptional service and the outstanding quality
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the job! Ordered on line as unable to purchase perfect fit set cover on High Street. Very pleased with order and delivery - email sent advising delivery would be 4 days time and actually arrived within 2 days. Easy to fit onto ironing board but plastic disc enclosed to secure cord was only cut on one side and unable to cut slot without harming myself so had to improvise. Very pleased with this purchase and I definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great striking color and fast delivery When the previous design blue cover had to go, my wife asked me to buy a new cover at the Brabantia store but unfortunately they ran out of stock. Going online was the only option and we chose this refreshing striking color for a change. To my surprise, the shipment arrived in 3 days considering it was from outside the country. We ordered the complete cover and everything's back to normal for my wife. Thank you Brabantia.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive colouring! Great idea having the colour code on ironing board covers ensuring you buy the correct size, for a really good fit. Easy to put on and secure, ironing for me personally is never pleasant but to have a good quality surface which remains in place helps a little. My only negative comment, one of the seams going around the top of the board has very little material and as a consequence the seam has split about 1 inch.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ironing board civer Nice cover but poor workmanship. The cover is ripped at the seam in several places. I did not have the time to send it back and just decided to keep it. I am hoping the cover dose not rip any further with continued use. I suggest better qualitity control.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As below I did this for you a while ago. I may just remember what I wrote. This was the third of your covers. I love them and I think they are the best. First one said DO NOT Iron ! in White text on red. Second was stripy colours. The one that recently arrived was a replacement as the one I ordered was faulty. When I received the 2nd one, I commented saying you supply great service. Thanks
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like new! Have been searching around for this in my country and it so hard to get. Finally found it here and got it straight away. Arrived promptly, which is very appreciated. Product fits like a glove and makes it feel like the day we bought it. Extra padding is great for our ironing needs. 4mm is just not enough and this 8mm padding is the bomb! Now the board look brand new and we're loving it.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty fabric but... Foam padding is very thin. I ended up installing it over my old stained pad and cover. I also added 2 extra Velcro straps underneath. The skinny drawstring and one rubber strap just doesn't do the job, and that plastic disc is worthless. Now that I have altered the cover to my standards it looks nice and fits perfectly. I like the cheery pink flowered fabric.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As original. I bought this cover whilst my old one was on its last legs, and haven't used it yet. It's every bit as good as the original on the Brabantia ironing board that I bought, and I can't wait to use it, because Iove the colour! The old one, however, although worn on one side, refuses to die. That says it all really, hard wearing, good quality covers. Excellent.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I hadn't got round to buying a new cover until the old original one (the foam part) was literally disintegrating. The measurements were on its label so I went onto the Brabantia website and chose a new one - so easy! Sadly the cow print that we loved and would have chosen again wasn't there - but we're happy with the new one. Please bring back the cow! x
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thickness not what described I Bought this cover and am very disappointed with thickness, The cover and foam is only 4mm and if felt is incorporated then the all over thickness should measure 8mm. Unfortunately it is only 4mm. Further, the label stiched to the cover says that the felt is 100% viscose. Rubbish, as felt is made up of pressed wool. I am returning cover for refund.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits well Bit early to say if it will be any good as wear with use is important for such a cover. I bought the pink which was not my first choice because my preferred cover was out of stock and I needed it. It actually fits better than the original cover which came when the ironing board was originally purchased. It appears to do what it was designed to do.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to fit, great quality I bought this for my ironing board, as the previous one was wearing out (it was old and had much use). The new cover has thicker felt giving more cushioning, so ironing is even easier. It was simple to fit (unlike other brands which never work as well when replaced). Delivery was quick and easy (DPD to a local store for pick up).
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this and genuinely thought I had been ent the wrong one because I couldn’t feel any felt whatsoever. Replacement received and it is exactly the same. Looking through the foam you can see the pattern of the cover so if there is any felt it must be wafer thin because I can’t do that with my old one with the felt pad in place.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Brabantia - Complete Ironing Board Cover. I am so pleased with my new Brabantia - Complete cover, C (124 x 45cm) - Pink Santini Ironing Board Cover. It fitted perfectly and the under layers of foam and felt added to the quality. Ironing is now more pleasurable! So thank you Brabantia for not only the cover but your wonderful service which I will be definitely be using again.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Quality Cover I don't think I will ever buy anything else than Brabantia for my ironing board and cover, all others are inferior quality. I shopped around for price on this item (Amazon and Ebay etc) and found it was cheaper and quicker to buy from the real deal themselves! Thank you, Brabantia for another happy lifelong customer.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect replacement Quickly fitted. Foam backing not quite as thick as on the original cover but as it's secured to the outer cover it made fitting very easy. I used both the supplied and the original rubber strap to hold the cover taut and finished outcome looks perfect. Still holding off the ironing from a three week holiday though!
Date published: 2014-09-05
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_187
  • loc_en_GB, sid_118869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brabantia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Order Accessories

  1. Clothes Brush Dark Grey
    Clothes Brush Dark Grey
    £5.00
  2. Wash Bags Set of 3
    Wash Bags Set of 3
    £7.50
  3. Protective Ironing Cloth 40 x 60 cm - White
    Protective Ironing Cloth 40 x 60 cm - White
    £5.00
  4. Foldable Laundry Basket 35 litre - Grey
    Foldable Laundry Basket 35 litre - Grey
    £22.50
  5. Ironing Board Underlay E 135 x 49 cm, Felt  - White
    Ironing Board Underlay E 135 x 49 cm, Felt - White
    £10.00

Good day, to give you the best Brabantia Experience, we offer our website in several languages.
Based on your location we propose you  the next website(s):