Free returns
Within 30 days
Free shipping
From £40.00
Home delivery or pick up*
*For most of the range
Safe payment
With Paypal or credit card

Pedal Bin newIcon

3 litre - Matt Steel
Pattumiera a pedale newIcon, 3 litri, chiusura ammortizzata, secchio interno in plastica - Matt Steel is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_113222, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brabantia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 171.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Almond Brilliant Steel Clay Pink Daisy Yellow Matt Black Matt Steel Fingerprint Proof Metallic Grey Metallic Mint Moss Green Platinum Passion Red White Matt Steel
In stock
£25.50
Features
  • Soft closure and super-light pedal operation.
  • Odour proof closure.
  • Easy to clean – removable inner bucket.
  • Non-slip base – protects the floor and keeps the bin steady.
  • Sample pack of Brabantia PerfectFit bags enclosed (code V) – easy to fit without ugly overwrap.
  • 10 year guarantee and service.
  • Cradle to cradle certified. Doing good is feeling good.
  • Inner bucket has special ventilation openings - prevents vacuum when removing the full bin liner - easy to change.
SKU
113222
Brabantia guarantee
10 years
Dimensions
Depth: 23.5 cm
Width: 16.8 cm
Height: 26.4 cm
Capacity: 3 litres
Diameter: 16.8 cm
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I chose the passion red colour of this 3L bin as it is so bright & cheery. Idon't use it in the toilet but in my kitchen on show. As I live alone ,the small bin is ideal as I recycle a great deal and don't have a large amount of rubbish. The design is sleek, smooth and the bags which came with it are a perfect fit.The lid automatically closes gently when the foot pedal is released.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product - Soft Closing a feature Perfect size for the bathroom, Soft closing excellent very useful and a great asset, easy to dispose of items
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Second Brabantia Bin I bought this to replace my small white Brabantia bin which I acquired some 15 yrs ago (snaffled by my niece who wanted a white one). It is of equally good quality, a lovely colour, which suits my current decor, and I have every expectation that it will last as long as the previous one. I use it as a draining board waste container in my small kitchen and it is ideal. Definitely recommended if value for money is what you look for in a product.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A vast improvement This is a vast improvement on the one we had previously, although I can't complain about how long it lasted the hinge was little more than a folded piece of plastic which eventually broke. This one had a proper hinge although still plastic. The other improvement on this one is that the operating rod is now inside the main body of the bin which gives the bin a better appearance and easier to clean. It also comes with a pack of 5 bin liners
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Soft Close feature! As always with Brabantia excellent quality product, sturdy and well made. The old bins used to clatter shut -well my old bin did - it was also Brabantia but the products are so well made they seem to last for ages. I really like the soft close feature adds a touch of sophistication.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly proportioned This bin is exactly the right size for a smaller space, I bought this for our en suite and it fits perfectly. Also the painted finish both cleans well and isn’t at risk of discolouration which I’d previously had with a stainless steel bin due to steam from the shower.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our requirements We needed a bin to blend in discreetly with the decor of our ensuite and this is perfect. The colour match is just what we wanted and as with all Brabantia products, the quality is excellent. Love the soft close lid. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Addition to our new Bathroom This is the second time I have purchased one of these bins. The quality is excellent and everything is as it is describes. Finishes off our new blue bathroom perfectly. Thank you again Brabantia!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect I bought this small pedal bin for my bathroom an it looks perfect small enough to tuck into any small bathrooms an looks great. My third purchase from brabantia very well made to last. Thankyou.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Works nicely. I ordered the fingerprint-proof colour/design, not sure if that is what I received as did not specify on the box, but the bin doesn't seem to get too marked.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little bin. Bought to replace bin in bathroom which had failed. Delivery was prompt. Bin is very well made and fully fills our expectations of a Brabantia product.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little bin I bought this item for my daughters bathroom. She was delighted. A bit small for a family bathroom but ideal for my daughter and the colour is fab
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very small I love the quality and the colour of this bin. However I hadn't realised how small 3 litres was. Not very practical for a family bathroom sadly.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guaranteed excellence! This little peddle bin is perfect for that small corner in the bathroom. Clean, sleek stylish and functional it's excellence guaranteedd
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is exactly as it is described Perfect replacement for my old bathroom bin. I think the finish will work well in the steamy atmosphere and look good for a long time
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant vibrant colour! I bought a white one about 10 years ago and needed a change of colour! Love the red. Also the new soft close mechanism.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat little bin I bought this bin a while ago, I like its retro look and the fact it is more robust than its predecessor.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Expected it to be the same as my larger Brabantia The lid will not stay open No handle to carry it
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour This was bought to cheer up a new bathroom of black/white/grey and it has certainly done the trick
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking bin with super quiet closure More of the quality we've come to expect from Brabantia! You really do get what you pay for.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bin Gorgeous little mint bin, holds quite a lot of rubbish and looks great. Very nice quality.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely self closing Really pleased with my purchase, the bins look realy smart and I love the self closing.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bin Already own Brabantia products so knew what I was getting! Lovely bin
Date published: 2018-08-13
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_113222, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brabantia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Order Accessories

  1. Cleaning Set 2 Pieces - Stainless Steel
    Cleaning Set 2 Pieces - Stainless Steel
    £10.75
  2. PerfectFit Bags For newIcon, Code V (3 litre), Dispenser Pack, 60 Bags
    PerfectFit Bags For newIcon, Code V (3 litre), Dispenser Pack, 60 Bags
    £6.55
  3. Perfume Your Bin Starter Set with Holder and Capsule
    Perfume Your Bin Starter Set with Holder and Capsule
    £5.15

We love our planet as much as you do. We are proud that many of our products, like this one, are Cradle-to-Cradle® Certified on the Bronze level. This means they meet strict requirements for (re)use of materials, renewable engery, water stewardship, and social fairness. How beautiful is that!

Good day, to give you the best Brabantia Experience, we offer our website in several languages.
Based on your location we propose you  the next website(s):